les petites bouchees

crafts, cooking, diy, a bit of this and a bit of that

October 8, 2013

Filed under: around the house,DIY — lespetitesbouchees @ 8:56 pm
Tags: ,

image

These beauties were made so simply by using fabric, fabric glue and an inexpensive mini blind form Home Depot.  I combined several directions to create these NO SEW roman shades.  I made two for my windows on my stairway.    The hardest part was waiting for the glue to dry!  I am planning to make more for my kitchen and promise to take photos every step of the way and give my easy directions.  Designer look for pennies!!!!!!

 

2 Responses to “”


Leave a Reply

