les petites bouchees

crafts, cooking, diy, a bit of this and a bit of that

Hand Painted Candles May 7, 2013

Filed under: around the house,ART,CRAFTS,THINGS I LIKE — lespetitesbouchees @ 8:27 pm
Tags: , , , ,

image

I found these two plain candles and they were kind of blahhhhh.  I wanted to spruce them up a bit so that they would look pretty on my dining room table.  I love pansies this time of year.  They look so happy that they make me smile.  With that thought, I whipped out my paints and did a little decorating!

I just love the way that they turned out and they look great on my table!

 

2 Responses to “Hand Painted Candles”

  1. These came out just beautifully.

    Cynthia


Leave a Reply

