les petites bouchees

crafts, cooking, diy, a bit of this and a bit of that

What to do with leftover chili? Mexican Lasagna!!!!!! February 20, 2013

Filed under: RECIPES,THINGS I LIKE — lespetitesbouchees @ 1:49 pm
Tags: , ,

image

I love leftovers!!!!! It gives me so many options for creating a new meal.  I started doing this when my children were little.  How many times in one week can you expect them to eat the same thing?

I had some leftover chili and rice so I decided to make “mexican lasagna” which my kids used to love!  It is very easy and basically, you can add whatever you like to it.  Start off with your leftover chili.

 

Leave a Reply

